Contact

Address

 

801 N Holtzclaw Ave.

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Telephone - Main Line
 
423-752-4893

Email Contacts

Executive Director - ed@chahousing.org

 

Human Resources - hr@chahousing.org

 

Police Chief - policechief@chahousing.org

 

Department Email Contacts

Legal Cousel - Joe Kelly

Tele/Fax: (423) 752-4895

Email: jkelly@chahousing.org

 

HCVP/Section 8

Housing Choice Voucher Program contact information

Program Director:  Tammie Carpenter; tcarpenter@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4833

Assistant Program Director:  Michelle Brown; mbrown@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4814

Field Services (Inspections) Manager:  Glenn Ford; gford@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4816

Re-inspections:  resinpections@chahousing.org

Office Manager:  Roz Spence; rspence@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4395

 

Customer Service Representative:  Main number: (423) 752-4866

 

Receptionist/Customer Service: 

Tawana Hinton; thinton@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4866

 

Housing Specialist & Customer Service:

Portability Specialist:  Teresa Cottom; tcottom@chahousing.org: fax (423) 752-4398

Waiting List Specialist:  Chris Whitaker; cwhitaker@chahousing.org; fax (423) 551-6352

Rent Increase Specialist:  Linda Smarekar; lsmarekar@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4172

Relocation Specialist:  Brandee Hammons; bhammons@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4170

Special Programs Intake Specialist:  Johnetta Langston; jlangston@chahousing.org; fax (423) 531-7176

Leasing Specialist (RFTA intake):  Robin Hammonds Jackson; rhammonds@chahousing.org; fax (423) 553-7543

 

Records:

Scanning & Clerical support; Sylvia Horne; shorne@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4829

Scanning & Clerical support; Tina Payne; tpayne@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4998

 

Inspectors: 

Todd Lowery; tlowery@chahousing.org; fax (423) 668-2693

Crystal Blanks; cblanks@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4475

Randy Stargin; rstargin@chahousing.org; fax (423) 558-0198

Darren Bowles; dbowles@chahousing.org; fax (423) 954-7622

Bruce Brooks; bbrooks@chahousing.org; fax (423) 668-2693

 

Program Compliance:

Interim Certification Specialist:  Sarah Grace Pennington; spennington@chahousing.org; fax (423) 443-3023

Annual Re-certification Verification Specialist:  Jennifer Zendejas; jzendejas@chahousing.org; fax (423) 682-6658

Annual Re-certification Data Entry Specialist:  Liliya Shevchuk; lshevchuk@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4162

 

Special Programs:

Family Unification Program (FUP) Liaison:  Anita Jackson; anitajackson@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4881

Emergency Housing Voucher (EHV) Coordinator:  Taylor Flores; tflores@chahousing.org; fax (423) 682-6702

Family Self Sufficiency/Homeownership Coordinator:  Theresa Biggs; tbiggs@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4996

 

  • Mail in your request/issue to HCVP Department, P. O. Box 1486, Chattanooga, TN 37401.  If you do not have access to email or fax you can mail your written request or issue/concern to us.  All forms are available on our website at www.chahousing.org.

CHA Rental Housing Programs: 
 
Director of  Housing Operations, Mike Sabin - msabin@chahousing.org; 423-752-4164
Assistant Director of Housing Operations (sites), Aletta Rivers – arivers@chahousing.org; 423-752-4999

Resident Engagement Administrator, Georgie Moody – gmoody@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4198  

 

Site Managers:
College Hill Courts, Jason Farmer - jfarmer@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4870
East Lake Courts, Natasha McKinley - nmckinley@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4885
Cromwell Hills, Angela Blake - ablake@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4888
Emma Wheeler Homes,  – Eva Jones ejones@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4883
Greenwood Terrace, Anthony Fears - afears@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4187
Emerald Villages, Anthony Fears - afears@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4187
Fairmount Apartments, Anthony Fears - afears@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4187
Boynton Terrace, Melanie White - mwhite@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4865
Dogwood Manor, Melanie White - mwhite@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4865
Gateway Towers, James Tucker - jtucker@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4890
Mary Walker Towers,  -  jtucker@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4890 

 

If you are elderly and/or disabled and require a reasonable accommodation please call our main number at (423) 752-4866.

Telephone - By Department
After dialing main number dial the department number below
 

HCVP/Section 8:

8

 

LIPH:

7

 

Development:

11

 

Public Safety:

12

 

Finance:

4

 

HR:

5

 

IT/Computers:

13

 

Procurement:

10

Legal Services:

6

Telephone - LIPH Location
After dialing main number dial the department number below
 

East Lake Courts:

14

College Hill Courts:

15

Cromwell:

16

Emma Wheeler Homes:

17

Mary Walker Towers:

18

Boynton Terrace:

19

 

Gateway Towers:

20

Greenwood/Scattered Sites:

21

Dogwood:

22