Contact

Address

 

801 N Holtzclaw Ave.

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Telephone - Main Line
 
423-752-4893

Email Contacts

Executive Director - ed@chahousing.org

 

Human Resources - hr@chahousing.org

 

Police Chief - policechief@chahousing.org

 

Department Email Contacts

Legal Cousel - Ijeoma Ike

Tele/Fax: (423) 752-4895

Email: iike@chahousing.org

 

HCVP/Section 8

Program Director:  Tammie Carpenter; tcarpenter@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4833

Program Manager:  Michelle Brown; mbrown@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4814

Re-inspections:  resinpections@chahousing.org

Customer Service Representative:  Main number:  (423) 752-4866 during normal business hours

Housing Specialist & Customer Service:

Portability Specialist:  Teresa Cottom; tcottom@chahousing.org: fax (423) 752-4398

Waiting List Specialist:  Sylvia Horne; shorne@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4997

Rent Increase Specialist:  Linda Smarekar; lsmarekar@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4172

Relocation Specialist:  Brandee Johnson; bjohnson@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4170

Special Programs Intake Specialist:  Whitney Brazell; wbrazell@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4832

Administrative Assistant:  Roz Spence; rspence@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4395

Inspectors: 

Todd Lowery; tlowery@chahousing.org; fax (423) 668-2693

Glenn Ford; gford@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4475

Interim Change Specialist:  Donna King; dking@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4843

Annual Re-certification Verification Specialist:  Jennifer Zendejas; jzendejas@chahousing.org; fax (423) 682-6658

Annual Re-certification Data Entry Specialist:  Liliya Schevchuk; lschevchuk@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4162

Family Unification Program Liaison:  Farosha Loyde-Lee; flee@chahousing.org; fax (423) 4881

Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator:  Takeyta Young; tyoung@chahousing.org; fax (423) 752-4851

 

  • Mail in your request/issue to HCVP Department, P. O. Box 1486, Chattanooga, TN 37401.  If you do not have access to email or fax you can mail your written request or issue/concern to us.  All forms are available on our website at www.chahousing.org.

Public Housing Program: 

 

Director of Asset Management, Mike Sabin - msabin@chahousing.org; 423-752-4164
Operations Resident/Employee Liaison, Ann Martin - amartin@chahousing.org; 423-752-4176

 

College Hill Courts Manager, Jason Farmer - jfarmer@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4870

East Lake Courts, Natasha McKinley - nmckinley@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4885

Cromwell Hills Apartments, Latonia Grant - lgrant@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4888

Emma Wheeler Homes, Michael Twitty - mtwitty@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4883

Greenwood Terrace, Anthony Fears - afears@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4187

Emerald Villages, Anthony Fears - afears@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4187

Fairmount Apartments, Anthony Fears - afears@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4187

Boynton Terrace, Wanda Autry - wautry@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4865

Gateway Towers, Latasha Rice - lrice@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4890

Mary Walker Towers, Latasha Rice -  lrice@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4890
Dogwood Manor, Wanda Autry - wautry@chahousing.org; (423) 752-4865

 

Upward Mobility Program: 

 

UMP Coach at  Emerald Villages, Aletta Rivers - arivers@chahousing.org; (423) 661-7824

UMP Coach at Fairmount Greenwood Maple Hills, Georgie Moody - gmoody@chahousing.org; 423-752-4198

 

If you are elderly and/or disabled and require a reasonable accommodation please call our main number at (423) 752-4866.

Telephone - By Department
After dialing main number dial the department number below
 

HCVP/Section 8:

8

 

LIPH:

7

 

Development:

11

 

Public Safety:

12

 

Finance:

4

 

HR:

5

 

IT/Computers:

13

 

Procurement:

10

Legal Services:

6

Telephone - LIPH Location
After dialing main number dial the department number below
 

East Lake Courts:

14

College Hill Courts:

15

Cromwell:

16

Emma Wheeler Homes:

17

Mary Walker Towers:

18

Boynton Terrace:

19

 

Gateway Towers:

20

Greenwood/Scattered Sites:

21

Dogwood:

22

Chattanooga Housing Authority

 

Chartered in 1938, the Chattanooga Housing Authority exists to provide safe, decent, affordable housing; while promoting those community service programs that encourage the education, personal development, and wealth building capabilities of the residents and participants we serve, in the most customer friendly, cost-effective manner.

 

© 2016 Chattanooga Housing Authority.