Chattanooga Housing Authority

 

Chartered in 1938, the Chattanooga Housing Authority exists to provide safe, decent, affordable housing; while promoting those community service programs that encourage the education, personal development, and wealth building capabilities of the residents and participants we serve, in the most customer friendly, cost-effective manner.

 

© 2016 Chattanooga Housing Authority.

Contact

Address

 

801 N Holtzclaw Ave.

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Telephone - Main Line
 
423-752-4893
Telephone - By Department
After dialing main number dial the department number below
 

HCVP/Section 8:

8

 

LIPH:

7

 

Development:

11

 

Public Safety:

12

 

Finance:

4

 

HR:

5

 

IT/Computers:

13

 

Procurement:

10

Legal Services:

6

Email Contacts

Executive Director - ed@chahousing.org

 

Human Resources - hr@chahousing.org

 

Police Chief - policechief@chahousing.org

 

Department Email Contacts

 

HCVP/Section 8

HCVP Director, Tammie Carpenter – fax: (423) 752-4833; tcarpenter@chahousing.org

Inspection Supervisor, Dan Thomas –fax: (423) 752-4816; dthomas@chahousing.org

Administrative Assistance, Roz Spence –fax: (423) 752-4395; rspence@chahousing.org

CSR/PBV/SPC/HP, Michelle Brown –fax: (423) 752-4814; mbrown@chahousing.org

CSR/VASH, Kimberly Thompson –fax: (423) 752-4829; kthompson@chahousing.org

CSR/Portability Specialist, Donna King –fax: (423) 752-4843; dking@chahousing.org

Waiting List Administrator, Lakeisha Mason–fax: (423) 752-4813; lmason@chahousing.org

Inspector,  Todd Lowery –fax: (423) 668-2693; tlowery@chahousing.org

Inspector, Bill Bishop –fax: (423) 752-4475; bbishop@chahousing.org

Verifications Specialists, Teresa Cottom –fax: (423) 752-4398; tcottom@chahousing.org

Data Entry Specialist/Annual Re-certifications, Cynthia Guy –fax: (423) 752-4832; cguy@chahousing.org

Data Entry Specialist/Annual Re-certifications, Linda Smarekar –fax: (423) 752-4172; lsmarekar@chahousing.org

FSS & Home Ownership Coordinator, Glenn Ford -fax: (423) 752-4850; gford@chahousing.org

Receptionist, Julliette Brown – jbrown@chahousing.org

Relocation/RFTA Intake, Linda Smarekar –fax: (423) 668-2356; lsmarekar@chahousing.org

Lease Intake/Annual Re-certification re-schedules –fax: (423)752-4833 tcarpenter@chahousing.org

Rent Increase Requests –fax: (423)752-4833; tcarpenter@chahousing.org

Telephone - LIPH Location
After dialing main number dial the department number below
 

East Lake Courts:

14

College Hill Courts:

15

Cromwell:

16

Emma Wheeler Homes:

17

Mary Walker Towers:

18

Boynton Terrace:

19

 

Gateway Towers:

20

Greenwood/Scattered Sites:

21

Dogwood:

22