LIPH Site Information

College Hill Courts
 
  • 497 Units

  • 1-BR, 2-BR, 3-BR

  • Phone:423-752-4870

  • Fax:423 648-7826

  • Manager: Jason Farmer

  • jfarmer@chahousing.org

  • 1300 Grove Street

  • Chattanooga, TN 37402
Gateway Towers
 
  • 132 Units

  • 0-BR, 1-BR

  • Phone:423-752-4890

  • Fax:423-648-7642

  • Manager: Latasha Rice

  • lrice@chahousing.org

  • 1100 Gateway Ave

  • Chattanooga, TN 37402
Greenwood Terrace
Scattered Sites/Fairmount
 
  • 213 Units

  • 2-BR, 3-BR, 4-BR, 5-BR

  • Phone:423-752-4187

  • Fax:423 648-2604

  • Manager: Anthony Fears

  • afears@chahousing.org

  • 3056 Dee Drive

  • Chattanooga, TN 37406
Mary Walker Towers
 
  • 153 Units

  • 1-BR

  • Phone:423-752-4892

  • Fax:423-648-7694

  • Manager: Latasha Rice

  • lrice@chahousing.org

  • 2501 South Market Street

  • Chattanooga, TN 37408
Emma Wheeler Homes
 
  • 340 Units

  • 1-BR, 2-BR, 3-BR, 4-BR, 5-BR

  • Phone:423-752-4883

  • Fax:423-821-9801

  • Manager: Micheal Twitty

  • mtwitty@chahousing.org

  • 4900 Edinburg Drive

  • Chattanooga, TN 37410
Cromwell Hills
 
  • 200 Units

  • 1-BR, 2-BR, 3-BR, 4-BR

  • Phone:423-752-4888

  • Fax:423-648-7522

  • Manager: Latonia Grant

  • lgrant@chahousing.org

  • 3940 Camella Drive

  • Chattanooga, TN 37421
Boynton Terrace
 
  • 250 Units

  • 0-BR, 1-BR

  • Phone:423-752-4865

  • Fax:423-648-7764

  • Manager: Wanda Autry

  • wautry@chahousing.org

  • 955 Boynton Drive

  • Chattanooga, TN 37402
East Lake Courts
 
  • 417 Units

  • 1-BR, 2-BR, 3-BR

  • Phone:423-752-4885

  • Fax:423-648-7790

  • Manager: Natasha McKinley

  • nmckinley@chahousing.org

  • 2600 4th Ave

  • Chattanooga, TN 37407
Dogwood Manor
 
  • 136 Units

  • 1-BR,

  • Phone:423-668-2323

  • Fax:423-266-0837

  • Manager: Wanda Autry

  • wautry@chahousing.org

  • 959 Gateway Ave

  • Chattanooga, TN 37402

Chattanooga Housing Authority

 

Chartered in 1938, the Chattanooga Housing Authority exists to provide safe, decent, affordable housing; while promoting those community service programs that encourage the education, personal development, and wealth building capabilities of the residents and participants we serve, in the most customer friendly, cost-effective manner.

 

© 2016 Chattanooga Housing Authority.